fbpx
loader image
Playpark Hotels Modern Boutique Hotels in Lake Tahoe California
Playpark Hotels Modern Boutique Hotels in Lake Tahoe California

Our Team

MAKING THINGS HAPPEN

Our hotels management team is passionate about providing the best customer experiences. Our team is comprised of experts in modern technology, customer service and amazing guest experience creators! Imagineering together  to create memorable experiences.

OUR HOTELS MANAGEMENT TEAM

Matt Aitchison

Chief Executive Officer

Matt@PlayparkHospitality.com

Ulysses Baltazar

Chief Technology Imagineer

Ulysses@PlayparkHospitality.com
PROPERTY Team

Sonya A.

The Jeffrey Hotel

Sonya@PlayparkHospitality.com

Joseph P.

Firelite Lodge

Joseph@PlayparkHospitality.com

Jose S.

Playpark Lodge

Jose@PlayparkHospitality.com

 

Concierge Team

Roger B.

Virtual Conceirge Supervisor

Roger@PlayparkHospitality.com

 

Kimberly P.

Virtual Concierge

Kimberly@PlayparkHospitality.com

John Philip

Virtual Concierge

JP@PlayparkHospitality.com

Rio B.

Virtual Concierge

Rio@PlayparkHospitality.com

Philip R.

Virtual Concierge

Philip@PlayparkHospitality.com